It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2024 2:53 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Post subject: IM NEW TO THIS BECAUSE
PostPosted: Tue Aug 16, 2011 10:41 pm 
new user

IM NEW TO THIS BECAUSE I FELT ALONE MY SON STEVEN KENWARD AND HIS FRIEND WERE COMING HOME ON MY SONS FRIENDS MOTORCYCLE AT APROXIMATLEY 8:35 PM THEY WERE BOTH HIT AND KILLED BY A HIT AND RUN DRIVER ON AUGUST 8 ,2010 WE JUST WENT BACK TO THE 1 YR MEMORIAL SIGHT CALLED ALL TV STATIONS A WEEK IN ADVANCED GOT PROMISES THEY WOULD SHOW TO HELP US FIND THE DRIVER THE TV CREWS NEVER SHOWED,, I MADE A PROMISE WHILE HE LAID IN THE CASKET AND WHISPERED IN HIS EAR I WILL HUNT THIS PERSON DOWN TILL MY DIEING BREATH STEVEN I LOVE YOU , AND WE STILL HAVENT FOUND HIM WE NEED THAT CLOSURE BUT PEOPLE SAY ACCEPT THE FACT THAT HE MAY NOT EVER BE FOUND OR HAVE A GUILTY CONCIOUS. I PRAY THAT HE WILL COME FORWARD AND EASE OUR THOUGHT ON THE ACCIDENT WITH LITTLE MEANS OF MONEY WE HELD A CAR WASH FOR BOTH BOYS AND GOT ENOUGH TO PAY FOR BOTH BOYS FUNERALS ,, MY STEVEN LEAVES BEHIND A MOTHER A FATHER STEP PARENTS AND HIS 3 SISTERS AND 2 BROTHERS BUT MOST OF ALL HE LEAVES BEHIND A BEAUTIFUL LITTLE 3 YR OLD GIRL WHO ASK ME GRANDMA CAN YOU TAKE ME TO SEE MY DADDY WHAT DO YOU SAY ,,, I START CRYING BECAUSE MOMMYS WERE PUT ON THIS EARTH TO ,,PROTECT TO SHELTER TO LOVE TO CARE TO FIX IT TO PUT ANTISEPTIC AND A BANDAGE ON IT I CANT PUT A BANDAGE ON THIS I AM SO LOST EVERYDAY BECAUSE I CANT FIGURE OUT HOW TO TAKE THE HURT OR THA PAIN OF MY OTHER CHILDREN NAD MY GRANDBABYS I CANT PUT THAT BANDAGE ON THEIR HEARTS AND SAY ALL BETTER NOW I MISS HIM AND I LOVE HIM AND I WANT TO COMFORT HIM AND TELL HIM I LOVE YOU :cry: :cry:

Offline Profile  

Post subject: Re: IM NEW TO THIS BECAUSE
PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2011 7:17 am 
new user