It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2024 6:37 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours

Post subject: please read if u care. please i need help/advice/anything.
PostPosted: Tue Mar 10, 2009 6:00 am 
new user

to start off i want to say that i've never done anything like this before, the whole posting on a forum thing. but my wife & i have been trying to figure out ways for me to grieve & get my feelings out about my dad passing away oct.10, 2008.

here it goes...